Trustees and Members’ Area

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer (CEO): Mrs Helen Joyce

Acting Deputy CEO: Mr James McCullough

Chair of Members and Trustees: Mr Joe Pignatiello

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Mrs Samantha Taylor

Chief Operations Manager (COM): Mrs Tracey Roscher

Clerk to the Keystone Academy Trust: Mrs Gill Arnold

Director of Standards: Mr Paul Singleton

Director of SEND and Provision: Mrs Denise Parker

Director of Staff Development: Miss Helen Ackrill


Contact Details

By post:

Keystone Academy Trust, Bourne Westfield Primary Academy, Westbourne Park, Bourne, Lincs. PE10 9QS

By telephone:

01778 424152

By email: