

## **Chairs of Governing Boards and Committees**

KAT Members and Trustees Board: Joe Pignatiello

KAT Finance and Resources Committee: Steve Coleby

KAT Audit, Risk and Remuneration Committee: Stewart Dorey

KAT Standards Committee: Geoff Palmer

## **Local Governing Boards:**

Bourne Westfield Primary Academy: Scott Slocombe

Tower Road Primary Academy: Ellie Hextall

Long Sutton Primary School: Geoff Palmer

Thurlby Community Primary Academy: Judith Jagger

Lutton St Nicholas Primary Academy: Claire Brookin

Gedney Church End Primary Academy: Paul Singleton

Surfleet Primary School: Robert Hellen